Mario Pavone Quartet
Saturday, May 23rd, 7:30pm
Gateway City Arts, Holyoke, MA

Mario Pavone

The Mario Pavone Quartet is: Mario Pavone, bass, compositions; Dave Ballou, trumpet, arrangements; Peter McEachern, trombone and Gerald Cleaver, drums. Featuring new compositions by Pavone inspired by the work of Thelonious Monk.

Gateway City Arts, 92 Race St., Holyoke, MA 01040
More Info…

Jazz Shares thanks its sponsors for this season